Skip to main content

Residents

Property Manager Directory

If you are not sure who your property manager is, please call (614)487-6700 and provide your unit address for assistance.

Name Title Phone Email
Antenette Gore Property Manager 614-487-6774 agore@chninc.org
Chris Fulks Area Manager 614-487-6785 cfulks@chninc.org
Crystal Carson Area Manager 614-487-6790 ccarson@chninc.org
Cynthia Becton Senior Property Manager 614-487-6780 cbecton@chninc.org
Debbie Jones Area Manager 614-487-6744 djones@chninc.org
Elnora Greene Property Manager 614-489-8732 egreene@chninc.org
Fannie Jones Griffin Property Manager 614-487-6726 fgriffin@chninc.org
Janie Cole Property Manager 614-647-7147 jcole@chninc.org
Jeana Patterson Property Manager 614-368-6367 jpatterson@chninc.org
Jenavis Suber Senior Property Manager 614-487-6785 jsuber@chninc.org
Kenneth Mullins Property Manager 614-487-6740 kmullins@chninc.org
Linda Ransom Property Manager 614-487-6755 lransom@chninc.org
Lois Lane Property Manager 614-487-6794 llane@chninc.org
Natosha Holt Property Manager 614-487-6763 nholt@chninc.org
Rebecca Sampson Property Manager 614-487-6776 rsampson@chninc.org
Robert Ebersole Property Manager 614-487-6713 rebersole@chninc.org
Stephanie Saunders Property Manager 614-487-6741 ssaunders@chninc.org
Tashia Brown-McMullin Property Manager 614-505-6851 tbrown@chninc.org
Tonya Williams Property Manager 614-335-7750 twilliams@chninc.org
Valerie McFarland Property Manager 614-220-0125 vmcfarland@chninc.org
Veronica Jones Senior Property Manager 614-487-6719 vjones@chninc.org
Close