Skip to main content

Residents

Property Manager Directory

If you are not sure who your property manager is, please call (614)487-6700 and provide your unit address for assistance.

Name Title Phone Email
Antenette Gore Property Manager 614-487-6774 agore@chninc.org
Chris Fulks Regional Manager 614-487-6785 cfulks@chninc.org
Crystal Carson Regional Manager 614-487-6790 ccarson@chninc.org
Cynthia Becton Senior Property Manager 614-487-6780 cbecton@chninc.org
Debbie Jones Regional Manager 614-487-6744 djones@chninc.org
Elnora Greene Property Manager 614-489-8732 egreene@chninc.org
Fannie Jones Griffin Property Manager 614-487-6726 fgriffin@chninc.org
Jamie Jones Property Manager 614-487-6789 jjones@chninc.org
Janie Cole Property Manager 614-647-7147 jcole@chninc.org
Jeana Patterson Property Manager 614-368-6367 jpatterson@chninc.org
Jenavis Suber Senior Property Manager 614-487-6785 jsuber@chninc.org
Kenneth Mullins Property Manager 614-487-6740 kmullins@chninc.org
Linda Ransom Property Manager 614-487-6755 lransom@chninc.org
Lois Lane Property Manager 614-487-6794 llane@chninc.org
Natosha Holt Property Manager 614-487-6763 nholt@chninc.org
Perssan Smith-Fleshman Property Manager 614-487-7750 pfleshman@chninc.org
Rebecca Sampson Property Manager 614-487-6776 rsampson@chninc.org
Robert Ebersole Property Manager 614-487-6713 rebersole@chninc.org
Stephanie Saunders Property Manager 614-487-6741 ssaunders@chninc.org
Tashia Brown-McMullin Property Manager 614-505-6851 tbrown@chninc.org
Jamie Jones Property Manager 614-487-6798 jjones@chninc.org
Terry Calpin Property Manager 614-220-0125 tcalpin@chninc.org
Veronica Jones Senior Property Manager 614-487-6719 vjones@chninc.org

Corporate Sponsors:

  • Placeholder Logo
Close